This store will remain closed during 2022.
Cart 0

Relaxation - Chakra Dream Catcher


Chakra Dream Catcher Wall Hanging - Seven Chakras are your body's energy centers; Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.  Each hoop represents a Chakra with its Own Crystal and Color. 

Size:  18.5 inches Length; 2 inches Width
Color:  Multi-Colored

More from this collection